Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Homer is a wonderful sales man you MUST ask for him he was helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident about our Ram 3500 purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Homer is a wonderful sales man you MUST ask for him he was helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and confident about our Ram 3500 purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

DEAL WITH LANCE! I visited a couple of weeks ago with my father and mother and they dont have an email acct to leave a review. They are so happy with everything and cant stop talking about how great the experience was. Theyve probably purchased 50 cars in their life and ive never heard them talk so happily about any car dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

DEAL WITH LANCE! I visited a couple of weeks ago with my father and mother and they dont have an email acct to leave a review. They are so happy with everything and cant stop talking about how great the experience was. Theyve probably purchased 50 cars in their life and ive never heard them talk so happily about any car dealership

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

A big thank you to Homer for making my first new vehicle purchase so easy! Great vehicle, great price and great service! Definitely recommend seeing Homer Araoz for your next vehicle purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

Great service, fair prices. Offered me fair price for my trade. Finance was prepared and organized. Sales mgr was professional and explained my deal clearly. My new car was prepped and detailed and ready for delivery as promised. I will be back again for another car.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

Just bought our new 2017 Outlander SEL here. They were professional and the finance manager was organized and completely prepared. I will be back here for my next car!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Lance is AMAZING! He is knowledgeable, professional and can put even the most nervous person at ease!! I know this because I was so nervous and excited that I couldn't even think straight. His congenial, witty personality is very genuine and it's apparent that he takes pride in University Mitzsubishi. I'll be recommending this business and thank you Lance!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Lance is AMAZING! He is knowledgeable, professional and can put even the most nervous person at ease!! I know this because I was so nervous and excited that I couldn't even think straight. His congenial, witty personality is very genuine and it's apparent that he takes pride in University Mitzsubishi. I'll be recommending this business and thank you Lance!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017
 

This is my second Mitsubishi. I came back to repeat the great experience I had first time 4 years ago and I received the same great deal. Thank you Lorenzo for your help!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review